ACG (The Anti-Counterfeiting Group)AIM (European Brands Association)

ANDEMA (Spain)

Anti-Counterfeiting Trade Agreement (ACTA)

APM-REACT (Germany/Austria)

BSA (Business Software Alliance)

CIPR (CIS, Baltic)

Comite Colbert (France)

Convention on Biological Diversity (CBD)

DACG (Denmark)

ECTA (European Communities Trademark Association)

European Business Association (EBA)

European Patent Office (EPO)

European Union — Commission, Parliament, Council (EU)

European Union Intellectual Property Office (EUIPO)

FACG (Finland)

Five Intellectual Property Offices (IP5)

GACG Network (Global Anti-Counterfeiting Network)

Hague Conference on Private International Law (HCCH)

IACC (International AntiCounterfeiting Coalition)



Indicam (Italy)

INTA (International Trademark Association)

International Corporation for Assigned Names and Numbers (ICANN)

International Treaty on Plant Genetic Resources for Food and Agriculture (PGRFA)

International Union for the Protection of New Varieties of Plants (UPOV)


MARQUES (European Trade Mark Owners Association)

Ministry of Internal Affairs of Ukraine

NACG (Norway)

Organisation of Economic Co-operation and Development (OECD)

PTMG (The Pharmaceutical Trade Marks Group)

Quality Brands Protection Committee, China

SACG (Sweden)

Security Service of Ukraine

Seed Association of Ukraine

State Fiscal Service of Ukraine

State Intellectual Property Service of Ukraine

The American Chamber of Commerce in Ukraine (ACC)

The International Association for the Protection of Intellectual Property (AIPPI)

Ukraine Alliance Against Counterfeiting and Piracy (UAACP)

Ukrainian National Committee of the International Chamber of Commerce (ICC Ukraine)

Union des Fabricants (France)

United Nations Commission on International Trade Law (UNCITRAL)

United Nations Framework Convention on Climate Change (UNFCCC)

WCO (World Customs Organisation)

WIPO (The World Intellectual Property Organization)

World Health Organisation (WHO)

WTO (World Trade Organisiation) – TRIPS